eb7c6a23d5 · chore(aur): sync PKGBUILD for cmd/ layout, pkgrel 3 · Updated 2026-08-26 11:24:21 +07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?